Signs

Brothers and sisters, tonight I have to talk to you again about the coming sign.  It’s exact, it’s real and folks, we had best be rapture ready!  We took the kiddo camping for a couple days earlier this week and the second night I was studying on Revelation and the sign, needing to understand it better, more fully.  When I  was finished and was praying before bed I asked the Lord to confirmation that this was of Him, since when I pray I am talking to my Abba I often converse with him a bit as I did then.  I thanked him for the day and the butterfly (another post for another day) and mentioned how I had missed seeing the fireflies which dot the night here on our homestead but at the campground I  had yet to see even one.  At that moment far up in the tree above me one lone firefly lit up and descended towards me, paused over me then ascended back up disappearing from sight, never flickering, just a steady, sure, brilliant glow as I have seen at here at home when I need to know I am on the right track.  It was my confirmation, a little sign to keep on keeping on, and to look up for our Lord will soon descend for his own and take us up where he is.  Rev. 12:1-5 is talking about the Rapture, the birth of the church to heaven.  The body and bride of Christ joining him at last for the marriage feast!  Bear with me as I lay out some scripture here then some facts before going to a video explaining in detail the sign that will appear over Jerusalem this coming Sept. 23, 2017, the Feast of Trumpets, Rosh Hashanah, the Day Know One Knows the Day or Hour.  There are way too many things lining up for this day not to be incredible,  things that have never coincided or in some cases occurred before, ever!  Look up fellow followers of Yeshua for our redemption draweth nigh!

And a great sign was seen in heaven; a woman arrayed with the sun, and the moon under her feet, and upon her head a crown of twelve stars;  Revelation 12:1

sept. 23 17 sign
and she was with child: and she crieth out, travailing in birth, and in pain to be delivered.  Revelation 12:2

Before she travailed, she brought forth; before her pain came, she was delivered of a man child.  Isaiah 66:7

Note that the child is born before the pains, we will come back to that another night.

And there was seen another sign in heaven; and behold, a great red dragon, having seven heads and ten horns, and upon his heads seven diadems.  Revelation 12:3

And his tail draweth the third part of the stars of heaven, and did cast them to the earth: and the dragon stood before the woman which was about to be delivered, that when she was delivered he might devour her child.  Revelation 12:4

I will deal with these two verses another night as well, there is so much contained in these five little verses, I want to focus on one topic at a time.

And she was delivered of a son, a man child, who is to rule all the nations with a rod of iron: and her child was caught up unto God, and unto his throne.  Revelation 12:5

Thou shalt break them with a rod of iron; thou shalt dash them in pieces like a potter’s vessel.  Psalms 2:9

And he that overcometh, and he that keepeth my works unto the end, to him will I give authority over the nations:  Revelation 2:26
and he shall rule them with a rod of iron, as the vessels of the potter are broken to shivers; as I also have received of my Father:  Revelation 2:27

We see here that God gave Yeshua the iron rod to rule with and he in turn gives it to us, his church.

Now that’s the Scriptures, so let’s talk about them.  The sign in 12:1-2 will occur exactly on Sept. 23.  Virgo (the woman) has been pregnant with Jupiter (the king planet) since last year and will deliver in Sept.  She will also be clothed with the sun and crowned with Leo the lion, and three wandering stars all related to the King.  The real kicker though is that on the 23rd the moon moves to just below her feet exactly as God specified.  This exact alignment or one even close has ever happened before.  So now let’s look at some related facts to it.

“No on know the day or the hour”(Rosh Hashanah)

And “no one know the day only the Father”(wedding)

The Jewish year of 5777 : 5 is the number of grace and 777 the number of completion thus the completion of grace

The shmita year

The jubilee year, every 50 years 40 complete jubilees cycles since Christ’s death 70 from Moses 120 from Adam (6000 years) + 1000 yrs 6000 yr world history + 1000 yrs = 7000 yrs

Church was conceived on Pentecost (40 gestation period, 40 wks for woman, 40 jubilees for the church) Church will be born on rev 12 sign

Revelation 12 sign Rabbi Judah Ben Samuel prophecy

The 7 Jewish feasts – first 4 fulfilled by Yeshua and the Holy Spirit

Now here’s a video I highly recommend you watch, it explains it all much better than I can.  Our time here is running short, we must be about our Father’s business!

One thought on “Signs

Leave a Reply

