The Gospel in the Stars – Why?

I promised to show you why I wanted you to do the star study when we made it to the end so here you go.  September 23, 2017 is the Revelation 12 sign.  The only sign referred to as a great sign in heaven in Scriptures occurs this very year! If you’ve read many of my posts you know I am very much pre-millenial rapture in my eschatology, you also know that I am fairly certain that that said rapture could very well happen on Sept. 23!  Folks my eyes are pointed up as I watch for my Lord’s return, for Him to call me to “Come up here.”  I long to be with my Savior more every second, I feel farther and farther removed from this world, pulled increasingly towards my true eternal home.  Before you decide I’m nuts, loony, off my rocker listen to me for a second.  This sign only occurs once in 7,000 years!  Let me repeat that ONCE in 7,000 years!  This is big, huge guys and it happens in a few short weeks.  Let me explain my thinking and  give you a few pieces of Scripture to back up what have just said – that I believe the Rapture of the true believers in Jesus Christ might very well occur in a little over a month.

I will share the verses with you and a picture of the line up then some videos that explain it all much better than I can.  If you want my explanation then you can read any of the following of my posts:  Signs, Signs pt. 2, or Signs Pt. 3.

And a great sign was seen in heaven; a woman arrayed with the sun, and the moon under her feet, and upon her head a crown of twelve stars; and she was with child: and she crieth out, travailing in birth, and in pain to be delivered.
And she was delivered of a son, a man child, who is to rule all the nations with a rod of iron: and her child was caught up unto God, and unto his throne.  Revelation 12:1-2&5

sept. 23 17 sign

I implore you if you are not saved, then come to Christ today, he is your only hope for salvation, for life.  You can learn more about why you need to be saved and how to do so here:  All Fall Short & The Romans Road.

If you are already saved, one of my beloved brothers and sisters in our sweet Lord then I say to you Look UP!  Our redemption draweth nigh!  And as we are look up expectantly let’s us also be busy about the Father’s work sharing the good news of Jesus Christ.  As always may the Father bless and keep you.

Leave a Reply

